Menu
Home >> Parents >> Term Dates >>

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2021/2023

 

SPRING TERM 2021

 
School Closed
Monday 4th January  (Inset Day)  
School Opens  Tuesday 5th January
School Closed Friday 12th February  (Inset Day)
Half Term  Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February (inclusive)
Easter Holiday  Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April (inclusive)
   

SUMMER TERM 2021

 
School Opens Monday 19th April
May Day – school closed  Monday 3rd May (Bank Holiday)
Half Term  Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June (inclusive)
School Closed Monday 7th June  (Inset Day)
Summer Holiday  Thursday 22nd July to Tuesday 31st August (inclusive)
   

AUTUMN TERM 2021

 
School Closed  Wednesday 1st September (Teacher Day)
School Opens  Thursday 2nd September
Half Term  Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October (inclusive)
Christmas Holiday  Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January (inclusive)
   

SPRING TERM 2022

 
School Opens
Tuesday 4th January   
Half Term  Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February (inclusive)
Easter Holiday  Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April (inclusive)
   

SUMMER TERM 2022

 
School Opens Monday 25th April
May Day – school closed  Monday 2nd May (Bank Holiday)
Half Term  Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June (inclusive)
Summer Holiday  Friday 22nd July to Friday 2nd September (inclusive)
   

AUTUMN TERM 2022

 
School Closed  Monday 5th September (Teacher Day)
School Opens  Tuesday 6th September
Half Term  Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October (inclusive)
Christmas Holiday  Monday 19th December to Monday 2nd January (inclusive)
   

SPRING TERM 2023

 
School Opens
Tuesday 3rd January   
Half Term  Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February (inclusive)
Easter Holiday  Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April (inclusive)
   

SUMMER TERM 2023

 
School Opens Monday 17th April
May Day – school closed  Monday 1st May (Bank Holiday)
Half Term  Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June (inclusive)
Summer Holiday  Wednesday 26th July to Friday 1st September (inclusive)