Menu
Home >> Parents >> calendar >>

Latest Events.

Events at Oakridge

February 2020

MonTuesWedThurFriSatSun
1
2
3
4

Year 3 Manchester Camerata workshop

Tue 04th February

Year 2 Visit to Think Tank

Tue 04th February

Nursery Open Morning - 10.30

Tue 04th February

5

Grandparents Lunch

Wed 05th February

6
7
8
9
10
11
12

Parents Evening

Wed 12th February

13

Parents Evening

Thu 13th February

14

School Closed - Inset Day

Fri 14th February

Inset Day - school closed

Fri 14th February

15
16
17

School Closed - Half Term

Mon 17th February

School Closed - Half Term

Mon 17th February

18

School Closed - Half Term

Tue 18th February

School Closed - Half Term

Tue 18th February

19

School Closed - Half Term

Wed 19th February

School Closed - Half Term

Wed 19th February

20

School Closed - Half Term

Thu 20th February

School Closed - Half Term

Thu 20th February

21

School Closed - Half Term

Fri 21st February

School Closed - Half Term

Fri 21st February

22
23
24
25

Year 3 and Year 4 Visit to Liverpool

Tue 25th February

26
27

Laches Wood Meeting

Thu 27th February

28
29