Menu
Home >> Parents >> calendar >>

Latest Events.

Events at Oakridge

December 2020

MonTuesWedThurFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Mon 21st December

22

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Tue 22nd December

23

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Wed 23rd December

24

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Thu 24th December

25

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Fri 25th December

26

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Sat 26th December

27

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Sun 27th December

28

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Mon 28th December

29

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Tue 29th December

30

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Wed 30th December

31

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Thu 31st December