Menu
Home >> Parents >> calendar >>

Latest Events.

Events at Oakridge

October 2019

MonTuesWedThurFriSatSun
1
2

Y2 - Zoolab

Wed 02nd October

3

Year 6 - Storyteller

Thu 03rd October

4
5
6
7

Y5 and Y6 Visit to Birmingham Museum and Art Gallery

Mon 07th October

8
9

Whole School Parents Evening

Wed 09th October

10

Whole School Parents Evening

Thu 10th October

11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Key Stage 1 Harvest Festival

Thu 24th October

25
26
27
28

School Closed - Half Term

Mon 28th October

29

School Closed - Half Term

Tue 29th October

30

School Closed - Half Term

Wed 30th October

31

School Closed - Half Term

Thu 31st October