Menu
Home >> Parents >> calendar >>

Latest Events.

Events at Oakridge

December 2019

MonTuesWedThurFriSatSun
1
2

Key Stage 1 Christingle

Mon 02nd December

3
4

Y5 & Y6 Singing at St Mary's Church Stafford

Wed 04th December

5
6
7
8
9
10

Foundation Stage Nativity - 10.30am

Tue 10th December

11

Foundation Stage Nativity - 10.30am

Wed 11th December

12
13

Whole School Panto

Fri 13th December

14
15
16
17

Key Stage 1 Nativity - 9.30am

Tue 17th December

18

Key Stage 1 Nativity - 9.30am

Wed 18th December

School Christmas Lunch

Wed 18th December

19

Key Stage 2 Carol Concert

Thu 19th December

Y1 and Y2 Visit to Gatehouse

Thu 19th December

20
21
22
23

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Mon 23rd December

24

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Tue 24th December

25

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Wed 25th December

26

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Thu 26th December

27

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Fri 27th December

28

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Sat 28th December

29

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Sun 29th December

30

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Mon 30th December

31

School Closed - Christmas Holiday

Tue 31st December