Parents

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2024/2026

SUMMER TERM 2024  
School Opens Monday 8th April
May Day – school closed  Monday 6th May (Bank Holiday)
Half Term  Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May (inclusive)
Inset - School closed Monday 3rd June
Term Ends Friday 19th July
Inset - School closed Monday 22nd July
Summer Holiday  Tuesday 23rd July to Friday 30th August (inclusive)
AUTUMN TERM 2024
Inset - School Closed Monday 2nd September
School Opens Tuesday 3rd September
Half Term  Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November (inclusive)
Term Ends Monday 20th December
Christmas Holiday  Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January (inclusive)

 

SPRING TERM 2025
School Opens Monday 6th January
Half Term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February (inclusive)
Term Ends Friday 11th April
Easter Holiday  Monday 14th April to Friday 25th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2025
School Opens Monday 28th April
May Day – school closed  Monday 5th May (Bank Holiday)
Half Term  Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May (inclusive)
Term Ends Monday 21st July
Summer Holiday  Tuesday 22nd July to Friday 29th August (inclusive)

 

AUTUMN TERM 2025  
Inset - School Closed Monday 1st September
School Opens  Tuesday 2nd September
Half Term  Monday 27th October to Friday 31st October (inclusive)
Term Ends Friday 19th December
Christmas Holiday  Monday 22nd December to Friday 2nd January (inclusive)
SPRING TERM 2026  
School Opens Monday 5th January
Half Term  Monday 16th February to Friday 20th February (inclusive)
Term Ends Friday 27th March
Easter Holiday  Monday 30th March to Friday 10th April (inclusive)
 
SUMMER TERM 2026
School Opens Monday 13th April
May Day – school closed  Monday 4th May (Bank Holiday)
Half Term  Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May (inclusive)
Term Ends Monday 20th July
Summer Holiday  Tuesday 21st July to Friday 28th August (inclusive)

Contact Us

Headteacher - Mr P Fisher

Oakridge Primary School Silvester Way, Stafford, ST17 0PR

01785 337 300

office@oakridge.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs Evans - SEND co-ordinator
senco@oakridge.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs D Edwards - School Bursar
office@oakridge.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs K Brogan - Admin Assistant

Mrs S Wilson - Chair of Governors
chair@oakridge.staffs.sch.uk

If you require a paper copy of any information from our school website. Please do not hesitate to get in touch using the contact details above.