Parents

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2022/2024

AUTUMN TERM 2022  
School Closed  Monday 5th September (Teacher Day)
School Opens  Tuesday 6th September
Inset - School Closed Friday 7th October
Half Term  Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October (inclusive)
Christmas Holiday  Monday 19th December to Monday 2nd January (inclusive)
SPRING TERM 2023  
Inset - School Closed Tuesday 3rd January 
School Opens Wednesday 4th January
Inset - School Closed Friday 17th February
Half Term  Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February (inclusive)
Easter Holiday  Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April (inclusive)
SUMMER TERM 2023  
School Opens Monday 17th April
May Day – school closed  Monday 1st May (Bank Holiday)
Half Term  Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June (inclusive)
Inset - School Closed Monday 5th June
Summer Holiday  Wednesday 26th July to Friday 1st September (inclusive)
AUTUMN TERM 2023  
School Closed  Monday 4th September (Teacher Day)
School Opens  Tuesday 5th September
Half Term  Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November (inclusive)
Christmas Holiday  Monday 25th December to Monday 5th January (inclusive)
SPRING TERM 2024  
School Opens Tuesday 6th January
Half Term  Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February (inclusive)
Easter Holiday  Monday 25th March to Friday 5th April (inclusive)
SUMMER TERM 2024  
School Opens Monday 8th April
May Day – school closed  Monday 6th May (Bank Holiday)
Half Term  Monday 27th May to Friday 31st Mat (inclusive)
Summer Holiday  Tuesday 23rd July to Friday 30th August (inclusive)

Contact Us

Headteacher - Mr P Fisher

Oakridge Primary School Silvester Way, Stafford, ST17 0PR

01785 337 300

office@oakridge.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs D Edwards - School Bursar
office@oakridge.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs N Lewis - Admin Assistant

Mr A Felton - Chair of Governors
chair@oakridge.staffs.sch.uk

If you require a paper copy of any information from our school website. Please do not hesitate to get in touch using the contact details above.