Parents

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2021/2023

SUMMER TERM 2022  
School Opens Monday 25th April
May Day – school closed  Monday 2nd May (Bank Holiday)
Half Term  Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June (inclusive)
Summer Holiday  Wednesday 20th July to Friday 2nd September (inclusive)
AUTUMN TERM 2022  
School Closed  Monday 5th September (Teacher Day)
School Opens  Tuesday 6th September
Half Term  Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October (inclusive)
Christmas Holiday  Monday 19th December to Monday 2nd January (inclusive)
SPRING TERM 2023  
School Opens Tuesday 3rd January 
Half Term  Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February (inclusive)
Easter Holiday  Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April (inclusive)
SUMMER TERM 2023  
School Opens Monday 17th April
May Day – school closed  Monday 1st May (Bank Holiday)
Half Term  Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June (inclusive)
Summer Holiday  Wednesday 26th July to Friday 1st September (inclusive)

 

Contact Us

Headteacher - Mr P Fisher

Oakridge Primary School Silvester Way, Stafford, ST17 0PR

01785 337 300

office@oakridge.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs D Edwards - School Bursar
office@oakridge.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs N Lewis - Admin Assistant

Mr A Felton - Chair of Governors
chair@oakridge.staffs.sch.uk

If you require a paper copy of any information from our school website. Please do not hesitate to get in touch using the contact details above.